Meet our people

Card image cap
Kate Smith

Director

kate.smith@eunoialane.com.au

0429 295 869

Card image cap
Marie Lyons

Senior Manager

marie.lyons@eunoialane.com.au

0477 338 808

Card image cap
Cathryn McAdie

Service Quality Executive

cathryn.mcadie@eunoialane.com.au

0439 873 213

Card image cap
Gillian Stafford

Office Manager

admin@eunoialane.com.au

0422 731 541

Card image cap
Susan Clee

Occupational Therapy Manager

susan.clee@eunoialane.com.au

0447 619 968

Card image cap
Jessie Baumer

Occupational Therapist

jessie.baumer@eunoialane.com.au

0455 616 757

Card image cap
Emma Swayn

Occupational Therapist

emma.swayn@eunoialane.com.au

0417 396 305

Card image cap
Rachelle Browne

Specialist Support Coordinator

rachelle.browne@eunoialane.com.au

0439 666 216

Card image cap
Matthew Chick

Specialist Support Coordinator

matthew.chick@eunoialane.com.au

0499 771 341

Card image cap
Liz Newport

Specialist Support Coordinator

elizabeth.newport@eunoialane.com.au

0437 142 216

Card image cap
Jane Rudwick

Senior Support Coordinator

jane.rudwick@eunoialane.com.au

0448 383 359

Card image cap
Sharnie Bruton

Senior Support Coordinator

sharnie.bruton@eunoialane.com.au

0427 374 787

Card image cap
Sam Pallet

Support Coordinator

sam.pallet@eunoialane.com.au

0418 958 384

Card image cap
Elle Hardwick

Support Coordinator

elle.hardwick@eunoialane.com.au

0499 330 071

Card image cap
Meg Kelly

Support Coordinator

meg.kelly@eunoialane.com.au

0429 550 398

Card image cap
Tracy Beesley

Support Coordinator

tracy.beesley@eunoialane.com.au

0419 755 293

Card image cap
Tayla Hazel

Support Coordinator

tayla.hazel@eunoialane.com.au

0439 790 879

Card image cap
Advenia Baptista

Support Coordination Assistant

advenia.baptista@eunoialane.com.au

0499 771 484

Card image cap
Sarah Ajowi

Support Coordination Assistant

sarah.ajowi@eunoialane.com.au

0455 615 821

Card image cap
Cassie Ruger

Accounts Assistant

accounts@eunoialane.com.au

0437 930 178

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples are advised that this website may contain images of people who are now deceased.